Photo Gallery

2018 Election Results
Monday, January 1, 2018

Your Millville Volunteer Fire Company recently held their annual Fire Line and Administrative elections of officers for 2018.  It is my sincere pleasure to congratulate the following individuals:

Fire Chief:  Richie Walls

Deputy Fire Chief: Paul sterling 

1st Asst, Chief: Andrew Klink

2nd Asst. Chief: Ty Webb

3rd Asst. Chief: Doug Scott 

Ems Chief: John Watson 

Truck Captain: Todd Hickman 

Fire Lt:  Matt Mudry 

Truck Lt.: Greg Hocker 

Rescue Lt.: Tyler bare

Safety Officer Steve Maneri 

PIO: Tony Petralia 

Dive Capt.: Guy Cooper

Dive Lt.: Frank Rickards

Fire-Police Captain: Jack Melson 

Dispatcher 1 Drake Burd

Dispatcher 2 Dennis McMahon 

Views: 7