Photo Gallery

Firefighter Craig Temple Receives 2011 Firefighter of the Year Award - DiFebo’s Bistro on the Green at Bear Trap Dunes in Ocean View
Thu, May 12, 2011



75th Anniversary - Station 1, 35554 Atlantic Avenue, Millville
Sat, Apr 16, 2011



Child Locked in Vehicle - 32000 Block Central Avenue, Ocean View
Wed, Apr 13, 2011



Landing Zone-Subject Injured From A Fall - 100 Block Fairway Drive, Ocean View
Thu, Apr 7, 2011



Single Vehicle Accident - 100 Block Central Avenue, Ocean View
Mon, Mar 28, 2011



Structure Fire Assist with Bethany Beach VFD - 100 Block New Castle Drive, Bethany Beach
Wed, Mar 23, 2011



Electrical Fire - 37484 Pettinaro Drive, Bethany Bay
Sat, Mar 19, 2011



2-Vehicle Accident With Entrapment - Vines Creek and West Roads
Sat, Mar 5, 2011



2-Vehicle Accident - Cedar Neck & Fred Hudson Roads
Sun, Feb 20, 2011



Hose Handling, Search & Rescue, Ground Ladders - Millville By The Sea, Roxana Road
Sat, Feb 19, 2011