Photo Gallery

Landing Zone At Station 1 - Atlantic Avenue
Wed, Jun 27, 2007



Millville Firefighters tour new Ocean View Police Station - OVPD
Mon, Jun 25, 2007



Vehicle Fire Training - MVFC Station 2
Tue, Jun 12, 2007



Dive Rescue Training - 84HQ
Mon, Jun 11, 2007



Motor Vehicle Accident - 37362 Atlantic Avenue, Ocean View
Tue, Jun 5, 2007



Working House Fire - 37 Neptune Drive, Ocean Farm
Mon, Jun 4, 2007



Two-Vehicle Accident - Whites Neck and Old Mill Roads
Fri, Jun 1, 2007



Millville VFC Implements Duty Crew Program - 84HQ
Sat, May 26, 2007



Structure Fire & Working Smoke Alarm - 36979 Hollywood Drive, Millville
Fri, May 25, 2007



2 Vehicle Accident - Vines Creek & Hickory Manor Roads
Mon, May 14, 2007